Home>Contacts
Sikeston Missouri Sales & Service Center
101 County Line Road
Sikeston MO 63801
573 475-9621 (office) 573 475-9381 (fax) david.shearer@mirtechusa.com
Working hours
Monday – Friday 8 AM – 5 PM
Jonesboro Arkansas Sales & Service Center
3402 Willow Road
Jonesboro AR 72404
870 520-6340 (office) 870 520-6360 (fax) yury.ashinov@mirtechusa.com
Working hours
Monday – Friday 8 AM – 5 PM
Roger Rose Sales Representative (870) 520-0759 roger.rose@mirtechusa.com
Shawn Ashcraft Sales Representative (870) 520-0746 shawn.ashcraft@mirtechusa.com
Nathan Dunman Sales Representative (870) 520-0083 nathan.dunman@mirtechusa.com
Preston Floyd Sales Representative (870) 520-0084 preston.floyd@mirtechusa.com
Justin Welch Product Support Specialist (870) 520-0743 justin.welch@mirtechusa.com
Chandice Montgomery Manitou Products Manager (870) 520-8557 chandice.montgomery@mirtechusa.com
James Harris Service Technician (870) 680-2968 james.harris@mirtechusa.com
Keith Saylors Service Technician (870) 520-0081 keith.saylors@mirtechusa.com
Stuttgart Arkansas Sales & Service Center
2184 Hwy 63 N.
Stuttgart AR 72160
877 218-7230 (office) 870 520-6360 (fax) tom.livingston@mirtechusa.com
Working hours
Monday – Friday 8 AM – 5 PM
NEW LOCATION! Boyle Mississippi Sales & Service Center
610 Gaines Hwy
Boyle MS 38730
844 690-8130 (office) 870 520-6360 (fax) tom.livingston@mirtechusa.com
Working hours
Monday – Friday 8 AM – 5 PM
Now serving MS and TN!